Goethe Center for Scientific Computing (G-CSC)

Goethe University Frankfurt

Personal tools

Principle Investigators


Members of the Computational Neuroscience Group

Prof. Dr. Hilmar Bading (Neurobiology, University of Heidelberg)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Draguhn (Institute for Physiology and Pathophysiology, University of Heidelberg)

Prof. Dr. Jochen Roeper (Center for Physiology, Goethe University Frankfurt am Main)

Prof. Dr. Gillian Queisser (Head of the Research Group CNS, Computer Science, G-CSC)

Prof. Dr. Ridgway Scott (The University of Chicago, IL, Math & Computer Science)

Prof. Dr. Gabriel Wittum (Computer Science, G-CSC)

Prof. Dr. Ulf Ziemann (Center for Neurology and Neurosurgery, Medical Department, Goethe University Frankfurt)